b

E-MAIL:         secretary@horsemens.org.au

If you are interested in joining us or have any questions please get in touch with us. We'd love to hear from you!

d

Rally and Event Dates

Rally and events

Horsemens Information Evening

Thursday 20 January
Come and Register for 2022 membership.

Horsemens Rally for New Members or New Horses

Sunday 30 January
For new members and those with new/green horses. Allows coaches to assess for group placings.

Horsemens February Rally

Sunday 20 February
Horsemens February Rally

Horsemens March Rally

Sunday 13 March
March Rally

Horsemens Arena Eventing Event 1

Sunday 20 March
Registrations released closer to the event via K-Trials.

State Tetrathlon Championships

Saturday 09 April
Mortlock Pony Club, Goomalling.

Horsemens April Rally

Sunday 24 April
April Rally, Horsmens Pony club

Horsemens May Rally

Sunday 15 May
Horsemens Pony club May Rally details

State Show Jumping Championships

Friday 20 May
Waneroo Stockfeeders Pony Club WA State Showjumping Championships 2022

Pony Club Festival

Sunday 05 June
The Pony Club Festival 22 was hosted by Horsemens Pony Club.

Horsemens June Rally

Sunday 26 June
Horsemens Pony Club June Rally

Marsden Cup / Zone Active Riding Qualifier

Saturday 18 June
Horsemens Pony Club Grounds Marsden Cup

Horsemens Hunter Trials

Sunday 20 November
Horsemens Pony Club Grounds. Hunter Trials

Horsemens July Rally

Sunday 24 July
Horsemens Pony Club July Rally

Horsemens Show Jumping Competition

Sunday 31 July
Horsemens Show Jumping competition

State Dressage Championships

Saturday 06 August
Location SEC

Horsemens August Rally

Sunday 14 August
August Rally details for Horsemens Pony Club

State Active Riding Qualifier (PPMG Qualifier)

Saturday 16 July
Avon Valley Showjumping and Pony Club

Horsemens September Rally

Sunday 11 September
Horsemens September Rally

Horsemens Arena Eventing Event 2

Sunday 18 September
Registrations released closer to the event via K-Trials.

State Eventing Championships

Saturday 08 October
Location TBC

State Active Riding Championship (PPMG Final)

Saturday 03 September
Hosted by Serpentine Pony Club

Horsemens October Rally

Sunday 23 October
Horsemens October Rally

Hickstead & Hunter Trials State Event

Saturday 05 November
Location Log Fence Pony Club

Horsemens November Rally - final rally

Sunday 13 November
Final Rally for the year Horsemens